Entrepreneuriat Au Féminin (EAF) awards successful female entrepreneurs: Apply until 15 April

17 May, 2018
Entrepreneuriat Au Féminin (EAF)
FFB Nationale, 9 rue la Perouse
75784 Paris

EAF launches their fifth national trophy ceremony to award the success of women entrepreneurs.


​To account for the diversity of talents, EAF has defined seven categories: business creation, business discovery, new markets, innovation, export, social economy and entrepreneur of the world. The awards will be given to the winners by mentors and by partners of EAF.


Applications must reach the EAF by email at tropheeseaf2018@gmail.com before 15 April, midnight.


Read more about the event and previous awards editions here.